Sagittarius Weekly Numbers

Welcome to the weekly numbers page. Without numbers, the world would not revolve and as we look into numerology charts for Sagittarius for the week you’ll find the numbers that should bear special significance to your life for this period. Use these numbers as you feel – whether as lottery numbers, bingo or keno, in the casino, or even in your everyday life. You might recognize these numbers in a phone number of someone close to you – go on call that person, the stars want you to. It could be a house number, ages of family members or friends, birth dates of loved ones, house numbers – these numbers are for you, for your star sign and use them to your benefit.

Whether you keep the numbers for yourself or share them with friends or family, try to take the positive out of them or at least try to use them in a positive manner. These numbers are here to help you and to guide you through the week when you need that little bit of inspiration from the planets and stars around us.

Believe, smile, stay strong, think, act, be kind, be generous, love, live, always lead your life in the right way and good things will happen. They really do.

 

Sagittarius Numbers

 

Monday 17th September – Sunday 23rd September 2018                  3      14     22     28    35 

Monday 10th September – Sunday 16th September 2018                    7       11     17     22    31 

Monday 3rd September – Sunday 9th September 2018                        2       9     15     21     30

Monday 27th August – Sunday 2nd September 2018                            8      12     24    27    35 

Monday 20th August – Sunday 26th August 2018                                 4      6     11     21     26

Monday 13th August – Sunday 19th August 2018                                 7      8     13    17      23

Monday 6th August – Sunday 12th August 2018                                   1      9     23     28     31

Monday 30th July – Sunday 5th August 2018                                         3      7     14     20     34

Monday 23rd July – Sunday 29th July 2018                                            5      8     16     22     35

Monday 16th July – Sunday 22nd July 2018                                           2      14     18    24    29

Monday 9th July – Sunday 15th July 2018                                              7     13     16     20    25

Monday 2nd July – Sunday 8th July 2018                                               9     12     17     23    32

Monday 25th June – Sunday 1st July 2018                                             4     10     14    18     27

Monday 18th June – Sunday 24th June 2018                                         8     14     21     25     32

Monday 11th June – Sunday 17th June 2018                                         1       4     13     22    25

Monday 4th June – Sunday 10th June 2018                                           5     19    23     26    34

Monday 28th May – Sunday 3rd June 2018                                           6     11     14     19    31

Monday 21st May – Sunday 27th May 2018                                          2     12     28     31    36

Monday 14th May – Sunday 20th May 2018                                         3     13     20     32    34

 

Do let us know if something extra special happened to you through the power of these numbers by sending us a message through our Facebook page Lottohoroscopes – we would love to hear from you and while you are there give our page a like.

The next step would be to have a read of your ‘use your numbers‘ page where make suggestions of where you can hopefully get the most out of your weekly numbers.

Please note that if you do use these numbers for gambling to do so responsibly and with money that you can afford to lose. Should you ever require responsible gambling help, visit begambleaware.org where you can get professional advice.